Testimonials

Testimonials

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn March 2013, Jason Plato said about MB Office Systems

I co-own a marketing business as well as being BTCC racing driver and TV presenter on Fifth Gear. I highly recommend MB Office Systems, Matt demonstrated a very good understanding of my business needs and as a result provided great equipment. Customer service is outstanding. I could not fault it.

 
 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn December 2011, Mark Faulknall FCA said about MB Office Systems

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative

“I have known and worked with Mike for over 20 years and he has always been professional, ethical and will come up with creative ideas to solve problems, and he is a great character and has a great positive attitude to life. I would recommend Mike wholeheartedly”

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn December 2011, Andrew Nodwell said about MB Office Systems

Sales Manager, Prospectus Vehicle Solutions (business partner)

“Mike Walton !!!! What can I say !??? I have dealt with mike previously, and in his current role at MB Office Systems. Mike is my kind of person. He is knowledgable, without being boring, professional, without being a stick in the mud, and personable, without being patronising. He takes his job seriously, and is totally dedicated to providing his customers with the absolute best service possible. However mike doesn’t take himself too seriously. he is a likeable, interesting, funny, relaxed, and totally approachable guy. He’s a natural networker, and an all round good egg !! I have no hesitation in Giving Mike my recommendation.” December 8, 2011

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn December 2011, Michelle Lucas said about MB Office Systems

Business Development Manager, Birmingham Chamber of Commerce Group (business partner)

“Mike is probably one of the nicest, personable, witty and down to earth guys I have met. He is thorough in his approach to business and always has a smile. He is a great networker and everyone who knows him speaks highly of him as nothing is too much trouble. I would advise anyone to talk to Mike about Photocopiers and Printers. He will always endeavour to save you money and thats something no business can afford to miss out on in the current climate.”

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn December 2011, Jonathon Pritchard said about MB Office Systems

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Good Value

“When setting up Anglesey Group I needed suppliers that I could work with but more so trust…. I was introduced to Mike and MB Office Systems and from day one he talked a straight game and delivered the goods when we needed them! The customer service has been second to none with their friendly approach and with them being local it makes life easy which is how we like it. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mike and his company to anyone in business.”

5 Star Customer Review

 
 
In June 2014, Mark Deeley said about MB Office Systems

M.D. Tachosoft UK Ltd, Cannock, Staffs

I am happy to recommend MB Office Systems Ltd and in particular Mike Walton, who looks after my account on behalf of his company. I was previously using a Canon desktop laser printer and had been happy with the print quality, but noticed the cost of replacement toners was very high. I had previously accepted the high cost as being just one of those things, then one day Mike called in looking for business and said that he was sure he could work out a deal where I could save money and never have to pay rip off prices for toner again.

He came up with a great deal on a pre-used printer multifunctional with full service history through MB Office Systems own service team and a pay as you go service contract, which means I just pay for any prints I use but nothing else (great way to budget) and no more rip off toner cartridges to buy.

I am more than happy to recommend Mike and MB Office Systems 10/10

5 Star Customer ReviewIn March 2012, Melanie B said about MB Office Systems

Friendly personal service and great competitive prices, highly recommend.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn October 2012, Richard A said about MB Office Systems

A quick and efficient installation and very good after sales support.

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn October 2011, Ian S said about MB Office Systems

Great machine, nice fellas, good service, strongly recommend.

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn October 2011, Tina T said about MB Office Systems

M B Office Systems provide a speedy response to call – outs and are an efficient and trustworthy company to deal with.

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Karon P said about MB Office Systems

We are very happy with the excellent service we have received from MB Office Systems. Unlike other companies within the industry they don’t use high pressure sales tactics to get customers but do provide a friendly and business like service. Although rare if we have had any problems they are always there to help and if an engineer has had to come out it has always been a prompt and efficient service. MB Office Systems have saved us a significant amount of money and have provided a much better and friendlier service. We would definitely recommend them.

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Darren R said about MB Office Systems

We have always found MB Office to be thorough, professional and reliable, an excellent company to deal with.

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Helen C said about MB Office Systems

I recommend MB Office Systems for fast, efficient, friendly service.

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Elaine A said about MB Office Systems

MB Office Systems – Installation good, service very good. Staff very efficient.

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Jade N said about MB Office Systems

MB Office Systems offer a great service / extremely helpful. Always happy to help!!

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Mark F said about MB Office Systems

An excellent service! All we have to do is call abd someone comes out to us almost straight away. Very friendly people who can not do enough for you!

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Mark D said about MB Office Systems

Superb service and never any pressure when we were deciding who to use for supply and service of our new machine (more than can be said for some other copier sales people we had the unfortunate experience to meet)

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Mark H said about MB Office Systems

Excellent service, very happy with printer and services received.

 

 

 

 

 

5 Star Customer ReviewIn August 2011, Kent P said about MB Office Systems

Extremely prompt service. Extremely efficient support. Very customer focused. Thank you!

Latest Posts

Older Posts